Amin Ghaziani Events Schedule

Join Amin Ghaziani as he talks about his new book, Long Live Queer Nightlife: How the Closing of Gay Bars Sparked a Revolution.

Long Live Queer Night Life book cover

Thursday 14 March 2024
Gays the Word

Time: 7:00pm 9:00pm GMT
Location: 66 Marchmont St., London WC1N !AB

Learn More

Saturday 16 March 2024
Oxford Literary Festival

Time: 4:00pm 5:00pm GMT
Location: Oxford Martin School, 34 Broad St., Oxford OX1 3BD: Seminar Room

Learn More

Wednesday 20 March 2024
Common Press Bookshop, London

Time: 7:00pm 9:00pm GMT
Location: O118 Bethnal Grn Rd, London E2 6DG

Learn More

Thursday 21 March 2024
London School of Economics

Time: 6:30pm 8:00pm GMT
Location: London School of Economics, The Shaw Library, Old Building

Learn More

Saturday 23 March 2024
Housman’s London

Time: 7:00pm 10:00pm GMT
Location: 5 Caledonian Rd, London N1 9D

Learn More

Monday 25 March 2024
Netherlands Institute for Advanced Study

Time: 8:00pm CET
Location: Korte Spinhuissteeg 3, 1012 CG Amsterdam

Learn More

Wednesday 27 March 2024
Athenaeum, Amsterdam

Time:  7:30pm CET
Location: Spui 14-16, 1012 XA Amsterdam, Netherlands

Learn More

Thursday 28 March 2024
Bar Bario, Amsterdam

Time: 6:00pm – 8:00pm CET
Location: Bilderdijkstraat 186, 1053 LD Amsterdam, Nederland

Learn More

Wednesday 8 May 2024
Five Leaves Bookshop, Nottingham

Time:  7:00pm 8:30pm GMT
Location: 14a Long Row, Nottingham, NG12DH

Learn More

Friday 10 May 2024
Kings College, London

Time: 3:00pm GMT
Location: Kings College, London

Sunday 19 May 2024
Southbank Centre, London

Time: 7:45pm GMT
Location: Purcell Room at Queen Elizabeth Hall 

Learn More