Selected Works of Miguel de Unamuno, Volume 5: The Agony of Christianity and Essays on Faith

    Edited by
  • Anthony Kerrigan
  • Martin Nozick


30% off with code PUP30

Sale Price:
Mar 8, 2015
Buy This

Unamuno’s long essay on Christianity as a state of agony is followed by nine essays including “Nicodemus the Pharisee,” “Faith,” and “What is Truth?”

Originally published in 1974.

The Princeton Legacy Library uses the latest print-on-demand technology to again make available previously out-of-print books from the distinguished backlist of Princeton University Press. These editions preserve the original texts of these important books while presenting them in durable paperback and hardcover editions. The goal of the Princeton Legacy Library is to vastly increase access to the rich scholarly heritage found in the thousands of books published by Princeton University Press since its founding in 1905.